Carnac Logo
Home The Band Gigs Gigs Music Photo Gallery facebook Shop Contact Us Links

Historic Gigs
2017 Thursday 2rd March The Plough High St, Shepreth, Royston,
Cambs SG8 6PP
01763 290348  
2016 Sunday 25th September 13:30 & 16:30 Royston MusicFest 16 The Green Man
37 Market Hill, Royston, SG8 9 JU
07711 140115  
2016 Saturday 28th May THE Great North Folk Festival Botton Village
Danby, Whitby, YO21 2NJ
01947 459044  
2016 Saturday 16th April Thriplow Daffodil Weekend Thriplow Village, Royston, Cambs 07960 460458  
2016 Friday 26th February Royston Folk Club The Old Bull Inn, 56 High Street,
Royston, SG8 9AW
01763 260556  
2015 Saturday 18th July Folkfest at Bewl Water Bewl Water, Bewlbridge Lane,
Lamberhurst, Kent TN3 8JH
01992 613987  
2015 Wednesday 15th July Faversham Folk Club The Limes (formerly The Chimney Boy), Preston Street, Faversham, ME13 8PG 01795 534368
or
07980 203992
 
2015 Saturday 27th June Melwood Conservation Group Midsummer Picnic

The Meadow Melwood Nature Reserve, Entrance via footpath in Flambards Close, Meldreth, Royston SG8 6JX

 

01763 232855  
2015 Friday 22nd May Bassingbourn Charities Mayhem Brook Orchard, Brook Road, Bassingbourn,
SG8 5NR
01763 241332  
2015 Bank Holiday
Monday
6th April The Plough Shepreth
approx 1:30pm
12 High Street, Shepreth,
Royston, SG8 6PP
01763 290348  
2015 Saurday 21st March Thriplow Daffodil Weekend
Music Cafe, Cricket Pitch, Lodge Road, Thriplow, nr Royston, Cambs. 01763 241332  
2015 Thursday 29th January The Plough High St, Shepreth, Royston,
Cambs SG8 6PP
01763 290348  
             
             
 
http://www.hitwebcounter.com/
┬ęCarnac
last updated: 25 March, 2017