Carnac Logo
Home The Band Gigs Gigs Music Photo Gallery facebook Shop Contact Us Links




CarnaC's New CD "Attention All Shipping"

New CD from CarnaC

CarnaC are pleased to announce the release of their new CD "Attention All Shipping".

Featuring 10 tracks:

  1. Quiet Harbour / Hole in the Moon
  2. Bring this Clipper Home
  3. Odd and Even No Veg / The Other One
  4. Wicked Lady
  5. Andro Sin Nombre / MingiCumumbus
  6. Choices II
  7. Pisando Huevos
  8. Hills of Home
  9. Ready for the Storm
  10. Endless Night

This CD is available by mail order for £10 form:

"Angry Gull Records" , 135 The Causeway, Bassingbourn, Royston, SG8 5JD.

Available on line soon. Watch this space for more info.


last updated: 3 April, 2016